What’s Ahead for .NET Development in 2021: Half-Day Virtual Summit

Date: Friday, January 29th at 9 a.m. PST / 12 noon EST

A look ahead at the future of .NET

2021 will be a game-changing year for .NET Development. This half day seminar from the editors of Visual Studio Magazine will ensure your prospects are ready for all the changes Blazor and .NET 6 are going to bring.

Here is the AGENDA for the summit:

9 a.m. PST / 12 noon EST
Inside New .NET & What's Coming

10 a.m. PST / 1 p.m. EST
How Blazor Changes Web Development

11 a.m. PST / 2 p.m. EST
Hottest Third Party .NET Tools

Register now!

Date: 01/29/2021

Time: 9:00am PT

Duration: 3 hours

Your e-mail address is used to communicate with you about your registration, related products and services, and offers from select vendors. Refer to our Privacy Policy for additional information.