About Us/Contact Us

Privacy/Circulation

To request removal from mailing list, change e-mail address for newsletters or database login, contact privacy@1105media.com

Editorial

Becky Nagel
Editorial Director, ADTmag.com (Primary Reporting Beats: Machine Learning, IoT, Edge Computing, Blockchain, Future Tech, Consumer)
bnagel@converge360.com

John K. Waters
Editor at Large, ADTmag.com (Primary Beats: Java, DevOps, AI)
john@watersworks.com

David Ramel
Sr. Site Producer/Reporter, ADTmag.com (Primary Beats: Mobile, ALM, Web, Enterprise Dev, Testing)
dramel@1105media.com

Sales

ASSOCIATE PUBLISHER
Chris Kourtoglou
Phone: 650-787-9515
e-mail: ckourtoglou@1105media.com

Marketing

Tracy Cook
Online Marketing Director
tcook@1105media.com

Corporate Headquarters

1105 Media
9201 Oakdale Ave.
Chatsworth, CA 91311
818-814-5200
1105media.com

ADTmag.com is part of Converge360, a division of 1105 Media. Visit us online at Converge360.com
Most   Popular
Upcoming Events

AppTrends

Sign up for our newsletter.

Terms and Privacy Policy consent

I agree to this site's Privacy Policy.