AppTrends

Sign up for our newsletter.

I agree to this site's Privacy Policy.

Contact Us

Privacy/Circulation

To request removal from mailing list, change e-mail address for newsletters or database login, contact privacy@1105media.com

Editorial

John K. Waters
Editor at Large, ADTmag.com
john@watersworks.com

David Ramel
Sr. Site Producer/Reporter, ADTmag.com
dramel@1105media.com

Becky Nagel
Sr. Director of Online/Executive Editor, ADTmag.com
bnagel@1105media.com

Sales

You can direct all initial advertising inquiries to Dan LaBianca, Vice President, Group Publisher, at dlabianca@1105media.com or 818.674.3416, or contact one of our sales managers below.

REGIONAL SALES MANAGER, SOUTH
Chris Kourtoglou
Phone: 650-787-9515
e-mail: ckourtoglou@1105media.com
Southern States/Mexico/South America/Africa/Europe

REGIONAL SALES MANAGER, NORTH
Danna Vedder
Phone: 253-514-8015
e-mail: dvedder@1105media.com
Northern States/Canada/Asia

Marketing

Tracy Cook
Online Marketing Director
tcook@1105media.com

Corporate Headquarters

1105 Media
9201 Oakdale Ave.
Chatsworth, CA 91311
818-814-5200
1105media.com

Upcoming Events